> Investor Relations > Profile in Brief

HANSA GROUP AG at a glance

HANSA GROUP AG is a leading integrated European supplier of Care Chemicals for detergents, cleaning agents and body care products.

At our sites in Gethin, Ibbenbüren and Düren, we also produce high-quality surfactant feed materials, surfactants and intermediate chemical products, around 60 percent of which we currently deploy for our own needs. Surfactants are an ingredient in detergents, cleaning agents and body care products. We sell approximately 40 percent of the remainder of our production volume of intermediate products, surfactants and surfactant feed materials to clients from the chemical and manufacturing industries.

Our detergents, cleaning agents and body care products, which are mainly sold as private labels, are manufactured in Greven and Genthin. These two locations are home to our two subsidiaries, LUHNS GmbH and WAS CHMITTELWERK GENTH IN GmbH.

HANSA Group’s activities are rounded off with contract production for trading groups, which distribute our detergents, cleaning agents and body care range as branded products. Our production systems are state-of-theart and cater to customer specific formulations. High-performance packing stations and bottling systems allow us to finish packaging units in line with customer specifications.

Profile in Brief  
Registered Office Genthin, HRB 17037
Production Location Duisburg, Düren, Genthin, Ibbenbüren, Greven
Management and Sale Duisburg
Subsidiary Companies WIBARCO GmbH, Duisburg
Waschmittelwerk Genthin GmbH, Duisburg
LUHNS GmbH, Duisburg
Number of Employees 2012 (consolidated) 530
Annual Turnover 2012 (consolidated) 399 m Euros
EBIT 2012 (consolidated) 6.7 m Euros
Exchange Quotation Deutsche Börse
Transparency Standard Prime Standard
ISIN DE0007608606
SCN 760 860
Satzung HANSA GROUP AG Download  - pdf - [780,71 kB]

> Investor Relations > Kurzprofil

Die HANSA GROUP AG im Überblick

Die HANSA GROUP AG ist ein führender und integrierter Anbieter von Care Chemicals für Wäsche, Reinigung und Körperpflege in Europa.

An den Standorten Genthin, Ibbenbüren und Düren produzieren wir zudem hochwertige Tensidrohstoffe, Tenside und chemische Zwischenprodukte. Davon verbrauchen wir derzeit etwa 60 Prozent für unseren eigenen Bedarf, denn zur Herstellung der Wasch-, Putz- und Reinigungsmittel sowie der Körperpflegeprodukte werden Tenside benötigt.

Die verbleibenden rund 40 Prozent des Produktionsvolumens von Zwischenprodukten, Tensiden und Tensidrohstoffen verkaufen wir an Kunden aus der chemischen Industrie und dem produzierenden Gewerbe. Unsere Wasch-, Putz-, Reinigungsmittel und Körperpflegeprodukte, die überwiegend als Handelsmarken – sogenannte „Private Labels“ – in den Markt kommen, stellen wir an den Standorten der beiden Tochterunternehmen, der LUHNS GmbH und der WASCHMITTELWERK GENTHIN GmbH, in Greven und Genthin her.

Abgerundet werden die Aktivitäten im HANSA Konzern von der Kontraktfertigung für Handelskonzerne, die unsere Wasch-, Putz-, Reinigungsmittel und Körperpflegeprodukte wiederum als Herstellermarken vertreiben. Wir produzieren auf modernsten Anlagen und unter Berücksichtigung der individuellen Formulierungswünsche. Leistungsfähige Packstraßen und Abfüllanlagen ermöglichen die variable Konfektionierung der Gebinde gemäß der Vorgaben der Kunden.

Kurzprofil  
Rechtlicher Sitz Genthin, HRB 17087
Produktionsstandorte Duisburg, Düren, Genthin, Ibbenbüren, Greven
Verwaltung und Vertrieb Duisburg
Tochtergesellschaften WIBARCO GmbH, Duisburg
Waschmittelwerk Genthin GmbH, Duisburg
LUHNS GmbH, Duisburg
Mitarbeiter Konzern 2012 530
Konzernumsatz 2012 399 Mio. Euro
EBIT Konzern 2012 6,7 Mio. Euro
Börsennotierung Deutsche Börse
Transparenzlevel Prime Standard
ISIN DE0007608606
WKN 760 860
Satzung HANSA GROUP AG Download  - pdf - [780,71 kB]